The Phoenix Sports Club Logo

Our teams

Phoenix Sports Club has teams for all age groups - from U8 to our senior teams.

Our squads are always on the lookout for new players - at the moment we are especially interested in players for our senior teams.

If you're looking for a great way to keep fit, compete regularly and play great football, come and join one of our friendly teams.

Team Management League Affiliation  
1st Team Tony Beckingham
tbeckingham@hotmail.com
07877160041
The Southern Counties East Football League
view profile
A Team Alf Levy
alf_levy@sky.com
07795 182927
Kent County Football league
view profile
Phoenix ladies Netball Kelly Mortlock
A_Mortlock@sky.com

Bexley Recreation
view profile
Reserves Alf Levy
alf_levy@sky.com
07795 182927
Kent League
view profile
U7 LIONS Andrew Mortlock
andrew.mortlock@tradition.co.uk

SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U8 Lion Lewis Cooper
lewiscleaning@live.co.uk
07940499164
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U8 Pumas Cliff Lucas
Clifford.m.lucas@baml.com
07771774669
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U8 Tiger Dave Kelly
dkellymail@yahoo.co.uk
07846659953
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U9 Lion Darren Palmer
dalpalmer@hotmail.co.uk
07871821083
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U9 Pumas Daniel Edwards
Dan.Edwards@tpbennett.com
07932555132
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U9 Tiger Scott Magrowski
magrowskis@btinternet.com
07788437373
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U10 COUGARS scott warren
warren78@hotmail.co.uk
07941188784
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U10 Jaguars Tansel Salih
tansel_salih@hotmail.com
07824427310
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U10 Lions Kevin Turner
turner-kevin2@sky.com
07810448659
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U10 Pumas Craig Pursey
craig@ascottcab.com
07411933037
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U10 Tigers Tony Kay
tkay@thefurniturepractice.com
07879623419
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 Black Tansel Salih
tansel_salih@hotmail.com
07824427310
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 COUGARS Ricky Jarvis
jarvis-r@hotmail.co.uk
07445311039
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 Jaguars Mark Sullivan
Sullivanm4@sky.com
07786883201
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 Lions Jason Ash
Jason.ash@dentons.com
07769292158
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 Pumas Steve Hoey
stephen.hoey@btopenworld.com
07737047567
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 Tygers Mark Hutchins
markhutchins@ntlworld.com
07584256308
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U12 Tigers Alan Cole
alancole1984@live.co.uk
07565085982
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U13 LIONS Lee McCombie
leem@mobilityoperations.co.uk
07747897612
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U13 Puma Matt Leeds
matthewleeds2@sky.com
07714247230
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U13 Sports Andrew Mortlock
andrew.mortlock@tradition.co.uk

Kent Youth League
view profile
U14 PUMAS Tony Goodrich
tonygoodrich@ymail.com
07813880394
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U14 Sports Lee Southworth
suttysouthworth@aol.com
07887990423
Kent Youth League
view profile
U15 Cougars Paul Slater
pauljslater@hotmail.co.uk
07958333870
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U15 Kent Youth Glen Gibbard
g.gibbard@btconnect.com
07880558584
Kent Youth League
view profile
U15 Ladies Mark Norman
mark@courtthree.co.uk
07714337025
Kent Youth League
view profile
U15 Pumas Gary Downing
n.downing@hotmail.co.uk
07732591279
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U15 TIGERS Adam Smith
adtechsecurity@hotmail.com
07843375517
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U16 Kent Youth Glyn Lewer
g.lewer@sky.com
07896838832
Kent Youth League
view profile
U17 Lions Tony Brady
tony.brady@talktalk.net
07752723435
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U17 Tigers Dave Donovan
daviddonovan0@aol.co.uk
07930302550
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U18 Kent Youth Brian Magenis
bmagenis@fsmail.net
07719141021
Kent Youth League
view profile