The Phoenix Sports Club Logo

Our teams

Phoenix Sports Club has teams for all age groups - from U8 to our senior teams.

Our squads are always on the lookout for new players - at the moment we are especially interested in players for our senior teams.

If you're looking for a great way to keep fit, compete regularly and play great football, come and join one of our friendly teams.

Team Management League Affiliation  
1ST TEAM SENIORS Tony Beckingham
tbeckingham@hotmail.com
07877160041
The Southern Counties East Football League
view profile
2 X VETS TEAMS Darren Carter
Darren.carter@noemail.com
07532410465
Southern Veterans Football League
view profile
KENT COUNTY LEAGUE Kevin Meade
phoenixsportskcl@gmail.com

Kent County Football League
view profile
RESERVES U21 Adam Woodyatt
allstarwoody@hotmail.co.uk
07800733429
Kent County Football League
view profile
U7 LIONS Andrew Mortlock
andrew.mortlock@tradition.co.uk

SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U7 TIGERS Alan Cole
alancole1984@live.co.uk
07796711760
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U8 LIONS Ricky Jarvis
jarvis-r@hotmail.co.uk
07445311039
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U8 PUMAS Ricky Jarvis
jarvis-r@hotmail.co.uk
07445311039
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U8 TIGERS Danny Demarzo
danny.demarzo@yahoo.com
07958380778
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U9 LIONS Lewis Cooper
lewiscleaning@live.co.uk
07940499164
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U9 PUMAS Cliff Lucas
Clifford.m.lucas@baml.com
07771774669
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U10 LIONS Darren Palmer
dalpalmer@hotmail.co.uk
07871821083
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U10 PUMAS Daniel Edwards
Dan.Edwards@tpbennett.com
07932555132
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U10 TIGERS Scott Magrowski
magrowskis@btinternet.com
07788437373
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 BLACKS Mickey Power
michaelpower@gbch.org.uk
07976372279
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 COUGARS scott warren
warren78@hotmail.co.uk
07941188784
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 JAGUARS Tansel Salih
tansel_salih@hotmail.com
07824427310
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 LIONS Kevin Turner
turner-kevin2@sky.com
07810448659
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 PANTHERS Paul Bird
paul.bird@imgiq.com
07811946208
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 PUMAS Craig Pursey
craig@ascottcab.com
07411933037
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U11 TIGERS Tony Kay
tkay@thefurniturepractice.com
07879623419
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U12 BLACKS Tansel Salih
tansel_salih@hotmail.com
07824427310
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U12 COUGARS Ricky Jarvis
jarvis-r@hotmail.co.uk
07445311039
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U12 JAGUARS Mark Sullivan
Sullivanm4@sky.com
07786883201
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U12 LIONS Jason Ash
Jason.ash@dentons.com
07769292158
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U12 PUMAS Steve Hoey
stephen.hoey@btopenworld.com
07737047567
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U13 KENT YOUTH Mark Hutchins
markhutchins@ntlworld.com
07584256308
Kent Youth League
view profile
U13 TIGERS Brian Shaw
stantheman7@talktalk.net
07411418700
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U14 KENT YOUTH Andrew Mortlock
andrew.mortlock@tradition.co.uk

Kent Youth League
view profile
U14 LIONS Angelo Crew
loonyvrew77@gmail.com
07961822051
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U14 PUMAS Matt Leeds
matthewleeds2@sky.com
07714247230
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U14 SPORTS Lee McCombie
leem@mobilityoperations.co.uk
07747897612
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U15 KENT YOUTH Lee Southworth
suttysouthworth@aol.com
07887990423
Kent Youth League
view profile
U15 PUMAS Tony Goodrich
tonygoodrich@ymail.com
07813880394
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U16 COUGARS Paul Slater
pauljslater@hotmail.co.uk
07472253232
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U16 KENT YOUTH Glen Gibbard
g.gibbard@btconnect.com
07880558584
Kent Youth League
view profile
U16 LADIES Mark Norman
mark@courtthree.co.uk
07714337025
Kent Youth League
view profile
U16 TIGERS Adam Smith
adtechsecurity@hotmail.com
07843375517
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile
U18 KENT YOUTH Gary Andrews
garyandrews33@aol.com
07796274749
Kent Youth League
view profile
U18 LIONS Tony Brady
tony.brady@talktalk.net
07752723435
SELKENT Junior and Youth League
view profile